Denton Township, Roscommon County, Michigan
 About Us 
 Permits & Applications 
 Contact Us 
 Police Department 
 Emergency Management 
 Stone Hall Rental 
 Freedom of Information Act 
 Emergency Preparedness Information 
 Assessor's Office 
Adobe Reader link

Planning Commission Members:

Fred Chidester, Chairman
Carol Asher, Vice-Chair
Jim Braid
Jim Debo
Paul Tiepel
Joyce Golden
Morry McClain

Zoning Board of Appeals Members:

Lloyd Bonzo, Chairman
Gail Kukuk, Vice-Chair
Morry McClain
Carl Seils
Lynn Baese
Dixie Rader (Alt)
Kent Straub (Alt)

 Board of Review Members:
Lynn Baese
Fred Chidester
Carolyn Pietchak
Diane Tompkins (Alt)

Please note:

You will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader software to view or print most of the documents on this website. Click on the button on the in the sidebar to the left to go to Adobe's web site for your free Acrobat Reader download. Use your browser back button to return to this page.

2565 South Gladwin Rd., Prudenville, MI 48651
Phone: 989-366-5913

Web hosting and Development by WebFootSolutions.Com